Suzanne’s Band Album – Back to You (Digital Download)


01 Fault in My Stars
02 On a Good Day
03 Passing Me By
04 Write a Book
05 Don't Give Up Yet
06 Back to You
07 I Almost Said I Do
08 Wonder When
09 Look Up
10 Gonna Rise Up

Digital Download Album


CLICK HERE to buy the CD with jewel case and enclosure.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suzanne’s Band Album – Back to You (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for
our mailing list

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!

Get the latest news from
Suzanne's Band
Get the most recent show updates/changes, announcements for new music & videos, and other news.